Pradesh Lok Sewa Aayog, Bagmati Pradesh 4th level non-technical examination syllabus

0 Comment

Province Public Service Commission (Pradesh Lok Sewa Aayog), Bagmati Province has published the 4th level non-technical examination syllabus.

Syllabus of Competitive Examination for Administrative Service, General Administration Group, Fourth Level Administrative Assistant and Administrative Service, Accounts Group, Fourth Level, Assistant Accountant Posts on Non-Technical Side.

Outline of the course:- Based on the Integrated & Unified Examination System, it will be as follows.

Part -1 Written Examination

  • First Phase, Full Marks :- 100
  • Second Phase Full Marks :- 200

Part-2 Final Examination Computer Skill Test and Interview

  • Full Marks :- 50

View Bagmati Pradesh Lok Sewa Aayog 4th level non-technical examination syllabus



Related Post